Skip to content
← Back to the atlas

Fujitsu Noble Park: facility evidence profile

Fujitsu · Australia

Fujitsu Noble Park

Report an error or share evidence ↗

Melbourne, Victoria · campus

Operating / built
Facility type
colocation
Location evidence
Approximate city location
Research status
Source-listed profile · 50% core-field coverage

Core-field coverage counts eight basic fields available in the Atlas. It is not an accuracy score or a measure of technical specification completeness. Individual evidence checks appear below.

Evidence by field

Evidence status applies to the named field and cited sources. “Not found” means those sources do not establish the fact; it does not establish absence.

Identity Source checked
The current operator portfolio and its linked fact sheet identify this data centre.Checked 2026-09-11 · Fujitsu ↗ · Fujitsu ↗
Status Source checked
Current operator colocation offering and facility description support retaining the operating classification; this does not verify the entire advertised IT specification is commissioned.Checked 2026-09-11 · Fujitsu ↗ · Fujitsu ↗
Address Not found in checked sources
The reviewed first-party portfolio page and fact sheet identify locality but do not publish a street address. No carrier directory address has been substituted.Checked 2026-09-11 · Fujitsu ↗ · Fujitsu ↗
Capacity Source checked
The current page advertises 28 MW IT Load; the linked fact sheet specifies 12 MVA site capacity. The current page labels the figure IT Load but does not identify a commissioned phase or measurement date. These are different electrical bases and potentially different development scopes, so commissioned IT remains unknown.Checked 2026-09-11 · Fujitsu ↗ · Fujitsu ↗
Hardware Not found in checked sources
No facility-specific installed GPU model or unit count was found in the reviewed portfolio entry and linked technical fact sheet.Checked 2026-09-11 · Fujitsu ↗ · Fujitsu ↗

Capacity & development

Operating / builtNot disclosed

Power basis not established

Current operator listing verifies the facility; commissioned IT capacity has not been established.

Government certification

Certification not verified

No verified certification scope has been assigned to this record. Unknown does not mean uncertified.

What certification covers →

Scope and context

  • Technical details reported by Data Center Map are shown separately from the Atlas's primary-source observations.
  • Directory reconciliation: The public publisher withholds exact location. This match uses named identity only and does not use hidden embedded coordinates or addresses.

Compute, workloads & commercial commitments

Facility specificationAustraliaAdvertised capability

Fujitsu Noble Park advertised IT specification

The current Fujitsu portfolio page advertises 28 MW IT Load for Noble Park. The current page labels the figure IT Load but does not identify a commissioned phase or measurement date.

Advertised IT load specification
28 MW IT
Undated current specification, retrieved 11 September 2026
Linked fact sheet site capacity, different basis
12 MVA
Undated current specification, retrieved 11 September 2026
Evidence scope
Named facility · Fujitsu
Evidence as-of date
Applicable date not stated

How to read this: The current web specification and linked fact sheet differ in electrical basis and sometimes scope. No power factor, commissioned phase, retrofit date or reconciled operating IT figure is disclosed. Neither quantity is added to operating totals.

Inspect 2 sources
Link to this evidence ↗
Explore demand, compute types and commitments →

Evidence trail

  1. Fujitsu Australian data centre locations ↗

    Fujitsu · checked 2026-09-11

    Locations: Western Sydney, Noble Park, Malaga, Homebush, North Ryde, Eight Mile Plains

  2. Fujitsu Australian data centre locations ↗

    Fujitsu · checked 2026-09-11

    Western Sydney, Noble Park, Malaga, Homebush, North Ryde and Eight Mile Plains

  3. Fujitsu Noble Park data centre fact sheet ↗

    Fujitsu · checked 2026-09-11

    Electrical; Facilities

  4. Fujitsu Melbourne Data Centre: directory profile and specifications ↗

    Data Center Map · checked 2026-09-11

    Public listing 9352; overview, specs tabs. Address/location header and labelled technical specification rows.

  5. Natural Earth populated places, 1:10m ↗

    Natural Earth · checked 2026-09-10

    Australia and New Zealand populated-place features