Skip to content
← Back to the atlas

Interactive Sydney campus: facility evidence profile

Interactive · Australia

Interactive Sydney campus

Report an error or share evidence ↗

Sydney, New South Wales · campus

Operating / built
Facility type
colocation
Location evidence
Approximate city location
Research status
Source-listed profile · 50% core-field coverage

Core-field coverage counts eight basic fields available in the Atlas. It is not an accuracy score or a measure of technical specification completeness. Individual evidence checks appear below.

Evidence by field

Evidence status applies to the named field and cited sources. “Not found” means those sources do not establish the fact; it does not establish absence.

Identity Source checked
The operator identifies this physical campus in its three-city location listing. Its six data centre units across three sites do not create six separately mapped physical sites.Checked 2026-09-11 · Interactive ↗
Status Source checked
The operator describes a current colocation and technical support service at its listed locations.Checked 2026-09-11 · Interactive ↗
Address Source checked
The operator publishes Tower B, 39 Herbert Street, St Leonards 2065.Checked 2026-09-11 · Interactive ↗
Capacity Not found in checked sources
No total commissioned IT MW for this site is given. The advertised density of up to 32 kW is not a site-wide capacity figure.Checked 2026-09-11 · Interactive ↗
Hardware Not found in checked sources
The reviewed service and location page does not identify an installed accelerator model or GPU quantity for this site.Checked 2026-09-11 · Interactive ↗
Published street address

Tower B, 39 Herbert Street, St Leonards, New South Wales, 2065

Checked 2026-09-11 · Map coordinates still to be verified

Open this address in maps ↗

Capacity & development

Operating / builtNot disclosed

Power basis not established

Operating colocation offering is described by the operator; commissioned IT capacity has not been established.

Government certification

Certification not verified

No verified certification scope has been assigned to this record. Unknown does not mean uncertified.

What certification covers →

Scope and context

  • One campus record; the operator's six data centres across three sites are not counted as six separate sites.
  • Technical details reported by Data Center Map are shown separately from the Atlas's primary-source observations.

Compute, workloads & commercial commitments

Facility specificationAustraliaOperating deployment

Interactive distinguishes six data centres from three physical sites

Interactive describes six data centres across its Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane sites and publishes one physical address for each campus.

Operator-described data centre units
6 data centres
Undated current specification, retrieved 11 September 2026
Physical sites
3 sites
Undated current specification, retrieved 11 September 2026
Evidence scope
Named facility · Interactive
Evidence as-of date
Applicable date not stated

How to read this: The six internal data centre units do not establish six physical campuses. No site IT MW or installed GPU count is disclosed.

Inspect the source
Link to this evidence ↗
Explore demand, compute types and commitments →

Evidence trail

  1. Interactive data centre services and locations ↗

    Interactive · checked 2026-09-11

    Geographically diverse locations; Where are your data centre facilities?

  2. Interactive Australian data centres ↗

    Interactive · checked 2026-09-11

    Locations; What are the key features of your data centres

  3. Interactive Sydney: directory profile and specifications ↗

    Data Center Map · checked 2026-09-11

    Public listing 4457; location, overview, specs tabs. Address/location header and labelled technical specification rows.

  4. Natural Earth populated places, 1:10m ↗

    Natural Earth · checked 2026-09-10

    Australia and New Zealand populated-place features